Adele - Essentials [Album] [2018] @320Kbps

Artist:  Adele
Album:  Essentials 
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 136 Mb

1."Rolling In The Deep"
3."Someone Like You" 
4."Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
5."Set Fire To The Rain"
6."When We Were Young"
7."Make You Feel My Love"
8."Water Under The Bridge"
9."Rumour Has It"
10."Chasing Pavements"
11."I Miss You" 
12."Hometown Glory"
13."Turning Tables"
Download Link

No comments:

Post a Comment